Fax : 01332-275122

Mobile: 9837006200, 9837275223 E-mail: bsmcoeroorkee@gmail.com



बलवन्त सिंह मुखिया कॉलेज ऑफ इंजीनियरिंग, रूड़की B.S.M. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, ROORKKEE

Nagal - Imarti, 2km. Milestone Roorkee - Laksar Road, Distt. Haridwar (U.K.)

Approved by : AICTE Govt. of India, New Delhi • Affiliated of Uttarakhand Technical University , D.Dun

Ref. No.

BSM/132/2021` 28/8/2021

Anti Ragging Committee Session 2021 - 2022

The following members are hereby appointed in Anti Ragging Committee for academic session 2021 - 2022

1.	Dr. Raja Ram Prasad	- Nodal Officer/ Chairman	9548305112
2.	Mr. Vaibhav Tyagi	- Coordinator/ Vice Chairman	9832566655
3.	Ms. Megha Sharma	- Member	7037404907
4.	Mr. Apurv Parashar	- Member	9927223320
5.	Mr. Yogendra Kumar	- Member	9917079507
6.	Ms. Priti	- Member	8130081877
7.	Mrs. Sushma Chaudhary	- Member	7409037531

SECRETARY Balwant Singh Mukhiya (BSM) College of Engineering, Roorkee

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman Secretariat for all kind of information of the Chairman
- 2. Advisor
- 3. All concern faculty & staff members
- 4. Librarian
- 5. Registrar
- 6. Notice Board