Ref. No.

BSM/101/2021`

Mobile : 9837006200, 9837275223 E-mail : bsmcoeroorkee@gmail.com बलवन्त सिंह मुखिया कॉलेज ऑफ इंजीनियरिंग, रूड़की B.S.M. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, ROORKKEE

Fax

Nagal - Imarti, 2km. Milestone Roorkee - Laksar Road, Distt. Haridwar (U.K.) • Approved by : AICTE Govt. of India, New Delhi • Affiliated of Uttarakhand Technical University , D.Dun

Date

: 01332-275122

25/8/2021

Internal Complaint Committee Session 2021 - 2022

The following members are hereby appointed in Internal Complaint Committee for academic session 2021 - 2022

1. Dr. Raja Ram Prasad	- Nodal Officer/ Chairman	9548305112
2. Dr. Monia Singh	- Member	6396301036
3. Mr. Nishant Kumar	- Member	8439189735
4. Mrs. Neetu Rani	- Member	9411708768
5. Mr. Sumit	- Member	7351171208
6. Mr.Amarkant	- Member	9760210123
7. Savita	- Student	8171184682
8. Himanshu Sharma	- Student	7060266553
9. Nitin Negi	- Student	8958986728
10. Prabhat Sharma	- Student	8126910753

SECRETARY Balwant Singh Mukhiya (BSM) College of Engineering, Roorkee

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman Secretariat for all kind of information of the Chairman
- 2. Advisor
- 3. All concern faculty & staff members
- 4. Librarian
- 5. Registrar
- 6. Notice Board